910.833.6789 Email Us
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter

Figure 8 Beach Equipment

Rent & relax with Cape Fear Beach Rentals when you vacation on Figure 8 Island. We have Figure 8 beach equipment for rent, the best part is we set it up! Each morning we’ll set up your equipment in front of your vacation house, or close to the nearest beach path, then in the evening we’ll come back to pick it up. Whether you’re renting accommodations through Figure 8 Realty, Air BnB, VRBO, or any other rental agency, we can take care of your beach equipment needs. Our durable equipment, along with various anchoring systems, will ensure your equipment is set up properly and lasts all day long. We’ll verify the tide to be sure your equipment is set up just above the high tide line. Want to grab lunch at the Yacht Club? Go ahead! Your equipment will be waiting for you when you return. At the end of day, simply head in & we’ll take care of the chairs, umbrellas, or canopies. Once you rent & relax with Cape Fear Beach Rentals, you’ll never want to vacation on Figure 8 Island without us again. Our service is designed as a white glove service, tailor-made for those visiting this beautiful private island, We have Resort-Style Chairs and Umbrellas, Ten by Ten Canopies, Tommy Bahama Beach Chairs, Beach Toys, Beach Games, and more! The next time you’re heading to Figure 8 Island, be sure to rent and relax with Cape Fear Beach Rentals, it’ll be the best decision you make your whole vacation!

Showing all 7 results

Credit Card Processing

Announcement Regarding
Setup Service

It is with great disappointment that we let you know the amendment we brought before the Town of Wrightsville Beach did not pass. Therefore, we won’t be able to offer setup service on Wrightsville Beach .
 
We’re working to partner with an existing business that has a physical location where customers will be able to pick up equipment, & we’ll also be delivering equipment to customer’s houses, condos, or hotels. Of course, we understand these options aren’t to the level of service our customers have come to expect, but unfortunately that’s all we’re allowed to do.

We want to thank you for your support during this process & we hope you have a wonderful summer! 

close-link
COVID-19 UPDATE: Check here for the latest information regarding
beach access & how our service is affected.  Please let us know if you have any
additional questions.
LEARN MORE