910.833.6789 Email Us
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter

Final Update for Setup Service on Wrightsville Beach

It is with great disappointment that we reach out to let you know the amendment we brought before the Town of Wrightsville Beach did not pass. Therefore, we won’t be able to offer setup service on Wrightsville Beach . The weight of internal opposition from town staff, along with opposition from some Wrightsville Beach residents, was too much to overcome. We’re keeping the dialogue open with Board of Alderman members, but there isn’t much else we can do at this point.

We’re working to partner with an existing business that has a physical location where customers will able to pick up equipment, & we’ll be delivering equipment to customer’s houses, condos, or hotels. Of course, we understand these options aren’t to the level of service our customers have come to expect, but unfortunately that’s all we’re allowed to do.

We want to thank you for your support during this process & we hope you have a wonderful summer! ⛱☀

Credit Card Processing

Announcement Regarding
Setup Service

It is with great disappointment that we let you know the amendment we brought before the Town of Wrightsville Beach did not pass. Therefore, we won’t be able to offer setup service on Wrightsville Beach .
 
We’re working to partner with an existing business that has a physical location where customers will be able to pick up equipment, & we’ll also be delivering equipment to customer’s houses, condos, or hotels. Of course, we understand these options aren’t to the level of service our customers have come to expect, but unfortunately that’s all we’re allowed to do.

We want to thank you for your support during this process & we hope you have a wonderful summer! 

close-link
COVID-19 UPDATE: Check here for the latest information regarding
beach access & how our service is affected.  Please let us know if you have any
additional questions.
LEARN MORE